Coconut Villa Gift Shop
157 Chamorro Village; 153 North Marine Corps Drive
Agana, Guam USA 96910
Business License R-405895, US EIN 66-0575449
CoconutVilla.com - From the Islands, Just for You!
 Guam, Micronesia and Pacific Islands Shopping
Monthly Prize Drawing
Toll Free 1-866-623-0295! 
Open 7 days a week 10am to 6pm Guam Time 
See below for best times to call from your area.
Eastern Time 
8:00pm to 2:00am
Central Time 
7:00pm to 1:00am
Mountain Time 
6:00pm to 12:00pm
Pacific Time 
5:00pm to11:00pm
Hawaii Time 
2:00pm to 10:00pm

Sign up on Facebook and Twitter!
 
We pick three monthly winners for great Guam prizes!
CoconutVilla.com - From the Islands, Just for You!
 Guam, Micronesia and Pacific Islands Shopping

Monthly WINNERS are announced in our Coconut Villa Gift Shop Newsletter, AND on this page.

We'll add you to our newsletter reader listing, and you will be among the first to know that you're a winner!

Prizes MUST be claimed by sending us email to confirm your postal address. Prize winners MUST claim their prizes by the 20th of the month, otherwise prizes will be forfeited and recycled into future months drawings.
 

NEWSLETTER PRIVACY POLICY: Our newsletter goes out by email to more than three thousand readers worldwide via the Internet. We DO NOT sell, share or otherwise pass onto any third party your name, email address, or other information.


CoconutVilla.com - From the Islands, Just for You!
 Guam, Micronesia and Pacific Islands Shopping
 
 
Toll Free 1-866-623-0295! 
Open 7 days a week 10am to 6pm Guam Time 
See below for best times to call from your area.
Eastern Time 
8:00pm to 2:00am
Central Time 
7:00pm to 1:00am
Mountain Time 
6:00pm to 12:00pm
Pacific Time 
5:00pm to11:00pm
Hawaii Time 
2:00pm to 10:00pm

Click HERE for Coconut Villa Gift Shop home page

To print an order form, click HERE

Please click HERE for order information


  Frequently Asked Questions | Contact Us |Legal Info | Shipping Costs | Packing Fee
Privacy Policy | Credit Card Verification | Personal Checks | Electronic Checks
Postage Rates | Credit Cards | Meet The Staff | Print Order Form | Fax Your Order | Policies
Links | POSTAL Orders | Contact Us | Secure Orders | Help
Coconut Villa Gift Shop - http://www.coconutvilla.com
THANK YOU for visiting our Coconut Villa Gift Shop!
 © Copyright 1998 - to date, Coconut Villa Gift Shop
157 Chamorro Village; 153 North Marine Corps Drive
Agana, Guam 96910
Your use of our site indicates your agreement to the Terms of Use.