Coconut Villa Gift Shop
157 Chamorro Village; Agana, Guam USA 96910
Business License R-405895, US EIN 66-0575449
 Guam, Micronesia and Pacific Islands Shopping
From the Islands, Just for You!

How to CONTACT Coconut Villa Gift Shop:
Toll Free Order Line 1-866-623-0294 or 95

Call TOLL Free To Order With Your Credit Card 1-866-623-0295.

Our Coconut Villa Gift Shop is open EVERY DAY;
 

10:00am to 6:00pm GUAM time.

That is......

7:00pm to 2:00am US Eastern Time
6:00pm to 1:00am US Central Time
5:00pm to 12:00pm US Mountain Time
4:00pm to 11:00pm to US Pacific Time

24 Hour Toll Free FAX 1-866-632-0294

Send text to Coconut Villa from your cell phone!
Text Coconut Villa @ 16716865870!

   Click here to EMAIL:  info@coconutvilla.net

WEBPAGE: http://www.coconutvilla.com

POSTAL: P.O. Box 326133; Hagåtña (Agana), Guam 96932

PHONE: (671) 477-SHOP -or- FAX: (671) 472-8580 (VoiceMail & Fax)

From USA, TOLL FREE FAX 1-866-623-0294

Physical Location: 157 Chamorro Village; Hagåtña, Guam 96910.

Our Coconut Villa Gift Shop hours are;

10:00am to 6:00pm Seven Days a Week

Wednesday 10:00am to 9:00pm for the Wednesday Night Market



Click HERE for Coconut Villa Gift Shop home page

To print an order form, click HERE

Please click HERE for order information


 Frequently Asked Questions | Contact Us | Legal Info | Shipping Costs | Packing Fee
Privacy Policy | Credit Card Verification | Personal Checks | Electronic Checks
Postage Rates | Credit Cards | Meet The Staff | Print Order Form | Fax Your Order | Policies
Links | POSTAL Orders | Contact Us | Secure Orders | Help

Coconut Villa Gift Shop - http://www.coconutvilla.com

THANK YOU for visiting our Coconut Villa Gift Shop!
 © Copyright 1998 - 2008 Coconut Villa Gift Shop
157  Chamorro Village; Agana, Guam 96910

Your use of our site indicates your agreement to the Terms of Use.